Man of my Dreams…

12 Jan

I have a new game plan.

Move to NYC. Meet the men who donated $5,000, $10,000 and more for ONE hot dog on the new Celebrity Apprentice. (Hey, I’m sick. That’s my excuse for being home on a Saturday night. That and I need to study. Exciting, I know.) Find out if they have sons and…. meet them! I would be fine living in a classic-six on the Upper East Side. Or the fabulous Penthouse that overlooks Central Park (three floors!) that I have long dreamed of.
Or maybe meet David Wright, the really hot third baseman for the New York Mets, and considering I’m a Yankee fan, you know he must be fine for me to switch allegiance from Derek Jeter.  Wright bought out the hot dog stand and posed for pictures with adoring fans.

 (I am totally joking… mostly. There is something very sexy about a man who rolls up in a three piece suit to buy a hot dog for charity on the streets of New York. It helped that they were good looking, too.)

Leave a Reply

