No more Blog 365

27 Jan

I officially ruined my Blog 365. I thought about cheating (shocking!) and backdating my posts but decided against it.

New Orleans was amazing. I went out with the crew the last two nights I was there, experienced Bourbon Street, made new friends, tried new drinks and danced my way up and down the strip and got only 12 hours of sleep in three days. That explains why the drive home was so killer.

I honestly can’t remember the last time I had so much fun…maybe Key West? St. Thomas? There is something about being in a new city, with endless possibilities, hot spots within walking distance and freedom to be you. No worries. No drama. No gossip. Just be.

One Response to “No more Blog 365”

  1. She She January 28, 2008 at 8:54 am #

    Oh, I did that too (ruined by x365 streak). I’m not beating myself up over tit though. I figure the little stories will come to me when they can.

    I love N.O. Glad you had such a great time!

Leave a Reply

