It’s Really Not Me

5 Feb

I am pleased to report that WOJO, the breathtakingly handsome, tall and smart guy my roomie’s gal set me up with back in November did the exact same thing to a friend of a friend of mine. Great nights out. Text messages. Head games. And then nothing.

Terribly sorry another single chica had to experience his dreadful dating behavior but oh so thrilled to know it’s not me. I want to shout it from the rooftops– it’s NOT ME!!!!!!

One Response to “It’s Really Not Me”

  1. Nova February 5, 2008 at 4:21 pm #

    I’m not sure exactly what that guy’s problem is, but I’m thinking that he probably has commitment issues. He obviously just isn’t ready to settle down with anyone. No one just disappears like that unless he has unresolved issues in his life.

    But as you said, as long as it’s not you!

Leave a Reply

