And then there were four

9 Mar

As per my prediction, the men I’m talking to make it easy for me to weed out the bad ones as they narrow themselves down in a self-selection pattern. Call it Darwinism for Dating if you like.

The previously mentioned attractive 32-year old has turned out to be nothing more than a confused, recently dumped, more than likely horny, man. He dazzled me with late night text messages (nothing before midnight) and fetching lines such as “are you on your way yet?” “i’m bored and lonely,” and “i need a friend, not a girlfriend,” all weekend.

Seeing as how 2008 is my year for no Bullsh!t, I told him succintly that I’m not interested and suggested we no longer talk.

One less to worry about.

Leave a Reply

