New Shoes on…

2 Jun

This song sums up exactly how I am feeling today:

I have a fantastic new pair of nude high heels and I love ’em. Wearing them today. Working on my New York City Fashion a la Sex and the City. (I won’t spoil any of the movie for anyone who reads this, but I did finally find a wedding dress that I would like to wear if I ever get married. Oscar de LaRenta.)

One Response to “New Shoes on…”

  1. nova June 2, 2008 at 11:29 am #

    Wow, you had some weekend there, Nora! SATC, time with Little Man, hugs and tales from Cuddles… really doesn’t get much better than that!

    Ahhh… new shoes. I love the smell and feel of new shoes. It’s especially hard on me, living here in NYC. I have to constantly stop myself from splurging on shoes and clothes.

    I can’t wait to watch SATC. It was a madhouse at the theaters here this weekend. I didn’t feel like getting lost in it. I’ll watch the movie this weekend instead. :-)

Leave a Reply

