Sigh of Relief

18 Aug

There are only six units in my building. Of those six, I have met three people already, two who introduced themselves to me. All three of them are men which makes me feel safer and one (who I believe lives across the hall from me?) has a black lab about Jack’s size so another sigh for not being the only person with a bigger dog in the place.

I have not heard any yelling, screaming, loud sexual noises, booming music, nor have I smelled pot or other odd substances in the stairwell. It also seems that most of them are not around on the weekend which is kind of nice so that if I happen to have louder music no one should mind!

Insert HUGE. SIGH. of. RELIEF.

Leave a Reply

