How TDH Dances

13 Sep

We saw Burn After Reading last night.

Funny. Disturbing. Thought-provking. And Brad Pitt dances like TDH. Or perhaps my boyfriend dances like Brad Pitt. Check it out.

.

2 Responses to “How TDH Dances”

  1. oh September 14, 2008 at 12:39 pm #

    Funny you saw the movie. I just read the review this morning in the New Yorker mag.
    Decided I probably won’t go.
    I have to be in the mood for the Coens.
    And I’m not.
    Was glad to hear what you think of it.
    I’m gonna watch some Boston Legal (on DVD) while cleaning today.
    And yes, I consider that fun!

  2. laylou September 16, 2008 at 10:02 am #

    Well the best part of the movie experience was the Moolah Theater.
    The movie itself was definitely funny although there was a lot of cheating going on which always kind of bugs me.
    The Coen brothers do a great job of making fun of the government so it’s worth it for that… in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

