Hanging up Dress # 7…

30 Sep

I’m back.

Wedding Weekend = phenomenal. Many stories to tell and photos to share.

Birthday = surprisingly great. TDH is a wonderful present giver (I’ll post pictures of each present this week). KH called in sick and spent the day with me yesterday. Darling, Boss and my brother also gave me awesome presents and showered me with love and affection.

Back to the grind of work (over 200 emails in just three days) and stress of grad school.

One Response to “Hanging up Dress # 7…”

  1. Kyla Bea September 30, 2008 at 9:29 am #

    Glad you had a happy birthday! Looking forward to seeing pictures, and good luck with grad school and those 200 e-mails *shudder*

Leave a Reply

