Mel’s Wedding Photos… finally!

7 Nov
My last bridesmaid duties for the time being.
I promised pictures. I never followed through.
Here are some of my favorites:

With the gorgeous bride
With the gorgeous bride
Three of the five bridesmaids

Three of the five bridesmaids

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On the hayride to the reception

On the hayride to the reception

With the super fabulous TDH

With the super fabulous TDH

an ecstatic Mrs. Mel

an ecstatic Mrs. Mel

5 Responses to “Mel’s Wedding Photos… finally!”

  1. Little Miss Obsessive November 7, 2008 at 4:46 pm #

    You, my dear, are GORGEOUS!! And were you double fistin with champage & Natty Light? LOL we were so meant to be friends. :)

  2. sugardaddydating November 7, 2008 at 5:41 pm #

    Great pictures… all the bridesmaids look beautiful

  3. Kyla Bea November 7, 2008 at 8:26 pm #

    You’re so beautiful! You guys look like you’re having fun = )

  4. Alesia November 8, 2008 at 10:56 am #

    Beautiful.

  5. laylou November 10, 2008 at 11:36 am #

    Thank you all for the sweet comments. I think it was easier for me to enjoy the party this time since I knew it was my last bridesmaid responsibility for quite some time… :)

Leave a Reply

