Picture Post

7 Nov

It’s only seven days and I’m at a loss for words on NaBloPoMo. We’ll blame it on the excitement of the week: Election Day, TDH’s 26th birthday (I’m officially dating an older man), studying insanely hard on this business law crap. So, with that said. The rules of this post: go to your pictures folder, the fourth folder, the fourth picture:

TDH in Sarnia

TDH in Sarnia

 

Flashback to our first day in Canada in September. Seems so far away. I can say it now, that’s when I realized I loved him. Those four days in Canada sealed the deal for me.

Cute moment:  Saturday night, TDH and I were out to dinner, talking, people watching, and we noticed what was obviously a first date next to us. TDH said without hesitating, “They should have gone to Blueberry Hill. Then they would have fallen in love.” Too cute, I say.

2 Responses to “Picture Post”

  1. Liz November 7, 2008 at 10:40 am #

    TDH has tattoos? What’s the one say on his right arm?

  2. laylou November 7, 2008 at 11:38 am #

    Yup, he does. Aequitas and Veritas.

Leave a Reply

