GiST, 11/365

25 Feb

1. Solving a work problem, on my own, without help from The Boss.

2. Doing a track workout proving ManMate’s legacy lives on.

3. Dropping off some baked good for Irish’s brother-in-law. (The brother-in-laws wife is traveling abroad for work, is a boy, and doesn’t cook = he needed food.)

4. Making breakfast for dinner with Irish.

5. Cuddling up on the couch, my comfy blanket, and just relaxing.

6 Responses to “GiST, 11/365”

  1. eschete February 25, 2009 at 10:31 pm #

    Cuddling up on the couch, my comfy blanket, and just relaxing

    You have a snuggy don’t you

  2. Amber February 25, 2009 at 11:13 pm #

    I LOVE breakfast for dinner. Just the other day we had blueberrie pancakes for dinner. YUM!

  3. Amber February 25, 2009 at 11:14 pm #

    Can you tell I’m exhausted. BlueberrY not blueberrIE. Haha. Whoops..

  4. mandy February 26, 2009 at 8:23 am #

    #5 is by far my most favorite thing to do. Though baking is right up there too.

  5. E.P. February 26, 2009 at 12:38 pm #

    Breakfast for dinner is one of my favorite things! Especially made with someone I love!

  6. andhari February 26, 2009 at 1:11 pm #

    ooh breakfast for dinner. I did dessert for breakfast LMAO

Leave a Reply

