GiST, 17/365

3 Mar

1. Several cute text messages from Irish.

2. Receiving a phone call from a friend I haven’t seen in awhile.

3. Hanging out with aforementioned friend for two hours after work.

4. Biggest Loser on TV to push me through a vigorous workout.

5. Setting up Boss (my dad) with TwitterBerry on his phone since he’s new to Twitter.

4 Responses to “GiST, 17/365”

  1. lucklys March 3, 2009 at 10:46 pm #

    yay! cute text messages are always good :)

  2. mandy March 4, 2009 at 7:58 am #

    I always get a funny feeling when I learn more and more parents are on facebook or twitter. I’m always glad its not my own.

  3. andhari March 4, 2009 at 10:48 am #

    awww awesome, it’s cool of your dad to be like that. Mine is techno blind.

  4. E.P. March 11, 2009 at 8:51 pm #

    Cute text messages are one of my favorite things about my boy. I love those!

Leave a Reply

