This Is… my turn to choose the theme!

4 Mar

Carina over at A Blogette asked me to choose the theme for next week’s “This Is…” (which now has it’s very own website. Check it out. Join if you want.)

In keeping with the fun themes we have had the last few weeks, let’s go with “This is…the strangest dream I’ve ever had.” (Can be a “real,” one, one that occurred while you were sleeping, etc etc.)

Thanks for asking me to be “the hostess,” this week, Carina.

3 Responses to “This Is… my turn to choose the theme!”

  1. AuburnKat March 4, 2009 at 6:49 pm #

    What a neat idea this is!

  2. andhari March 4, 2009 at 9:42 pm #

    LOL how awesome :D

  3. amber March 9, 2009 at 6:38 pm #

    that is a creative theme for this week, now I’m gonna spend my whole night thinking of one…

Leave a Reply

