Awarded Blog Love

31 Mar

I’m totally overdue and late on sharing these with my blog friends and for that I apologize.

Darling gave me the I Heart your Blog award a few weeks ago, which both surprised me and made me smile since I have secretly been coveting this award since I started my WordPress blog over a year ago.  

And Mandy gave me the Blog Friends Award.

 friends-heart-award

The rules say I’m supposed to tag people and I certainly want too but today instead of singling you each out, I’m awarding both of them to anyone who is on my blogroll. I mean it! If you are on my blogroll it means I love your blog for more than one reason.

Huge thanks to Mandy & Darling for the blog love!

4 Responses to “Awarded Blog Love”

  1. andhari March 31, 2009 at 12:39 pm #

    I LOVE YOUR BLOG FOR MORE THAN 1 REASON TOO. :P
    All caps, sorry :P

  2. butterflycharlie March 31, 2009 at 1:37 pm #

    aww, yay!

  3. Amber March 31, 2009 at 1:39 pm #

    I adore your blog and I am honoured to be on your blogroll :-)

  4. Liz March 31, 2009 at 2:37 pm #

    i had to come over here and MAKE SURE I’m on your blogroll. And I am. :)

Leave a Reply

