and the winner is…

14 Aug

 There were a total of 25 eligible comments on the Make Today Famous Giveaway.

 I used a Random Number Generator to determine the winner  which is commenter # 6, Fritz over at Jen’s World. Congratulations, Fritz! I’ll contact you via email to get your address.

Thanks to all of those who entered and if you didn’t win today, come back on Monday to check out my next giveaway. I’ve paired up with the lovely Your Wishcake to bring you a special, handmade giveaway! The Winner Is

3 Responses to “and the winner is…”

  1. mandy August 14, 2009 at 7:35 am #

    Yay for new shoes! Can’t wait to see what the next giveaway is. I adore Wishcakes etsy shop.

  2. Erin August 14, 2009 at 10:58 am #

    Fun! I love a good handmade giveaway!

  3. brandy August 14, 2009 at 2:12 pm #

    Aww fun! Wishy is such an amazing crafter, I can’t wait to see what she whipped up!

Leave a Reply

