Love, Part III

16 Oct

I’m enjoying this series because there are so many songs that speak about love, on so many different levels and each one speaks to me in a different way. So I’m sharing them with you, just because I’m generous like that! :)

Todays’ song is from O.A.R, “Love & Memories.”

Happy Friday!

7 Responses to “Love, Part III”

  1. doniree October 16, 2009 at 9:33 am #

    OAR reminds me of college and makes me oh-so-very happy. Happy weekend, lovely :)

  2. Habbala October 16, 2009 at 12:20 pm #

    I love O.A.R.! I saw them right after my 21st birthday at an outdoor ampitheatre. It was amazing. And I love this song. My favorite song is probably “Hey Girl”. So great.

  3. mandy October 16, 2009 at 5:02 pm #

    I always enjoy OAR.

  4. katelin October 16, 2009 at 6:01 pm #

    um. my favorite band ever?? seriously we have quite the musical connection. it’s amazing. but yeah LOVE this song, haha.

  5. Lisa D October 16, 2009 at 6:57 pm #

    Thanks for posting this. I went to the OAR concert this summer at our State Fair and forgot that I left wanting to buy the album w/ this song on it. I love OAR. :) The singer’s voice is so sexy.

  6. Little Miss Obsessive October 17, 2009 at 12:12 am #

    ooo LOVE this song.. and just really love O.A.R. :)

  7. Jessica October 18, 2009 at 7:59 pm #

    Oh OAR, my brother was a huge fan and I got into them too because of him. Great song choice.

Leave a Reply

