And the (Dove) Winner Is…

20 Apr

Thanks to random.org for generating the numbers:

1- Lisa, from Lisa’s Yarns
11- Nilsa, from SoMi Speaks
22, Kathleen, from Kapachino,t he Life and Times of a Nurse and Wife
32- Tabitha from Probably Tabitha
35-Mindy, from M^2 (MSquared)

Thanks to everyone who entered and sharing your favorite workouts with us (and for introducing me to some new ideas).
Top workouts from my readers include: running, biking, P90X, The 30-day Shred, and Zumba. 

Winners: if I don’t already have your address, please email me at nora(dot)laylou(at)gmail(dot)com and I’ll get your prize out to you!

Stay tuned for another giveaway in May!

6 Responses to “And the (Dove) Winner Is…”

  1. Lisa from Lisa's Yarns April 20, 2010 at 8:08 am #

    Woot woot!! I never win anything! How freaking exciting! :)

  2. Tabitha April 20, 2010 at 5:32 pm #

    Yesssss!! The heavens are smiling down on me today. :-)

  3. Jessica April 20, 2010 at 8:15 pm #

    I’ve been hearing a lot of about this P90X routine, I think I need to check that out.

  4. mandy April 20, 2010 at 9:20 pm #

    Wooo, congrats to the winners!

  5. Mindy Merenghi April 21, 2010 at 2:31 pm #

    Woohoo, I won! Thanks! :)

  6. Veronica April 22, 2010 at 12:50 am #

    I would also check out Insanity… I’ve been thinking of trying it as well!

Leave a Reply

