Livin la VEDA Loca

3 Aug

In case you haven’t heard, this lovely lady decided to challenge as many people as were interested to Vlog Every Day in August (hence VEDA). I decided to take on the challenge… partially. If you ever want to see/view my videos, check out my YouTube Channel. We’ll be chatting about random topics throughout the month and since there are over 20 people participating, you may want to check it out.

6 Responses to “Livin la VEDA Loca”

  1. Maddy August 3, 2010 at 2:09 pm #

    I have to check your YouTube Channel when I get home!! Gah! I have so many things I have to do :) Happy Vlogging though!

  2. Ashley August 3, 2010 at 4:14 pm #

    Yay! So glad you’re participating.

  3. Margarita August 3, 2010 at 6:17 pm #

    That sounds so awesome!! Good luck with vlogging everyday!

  4. Mel August 3, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

    Good luck! :D I’ll be checking in when I can.

  5. Becky August 3, 2010 at 8:20 pm #

    Haha, I would have never guessed you have no control in B&N – not like you bought books from 2 different stores in the span of a few hours when we hung out. :) Great videos!

  6. mandy August 3, 2010 at 9:25 pm #

    You have your own youtube channel? That is awesome. Heading over to check it out now. =) Who knows? Maybe I’ll get inspired to do a vlog.

Leave a Reply

