Giveaway: All Natural Bug Spray

5 Aug

** This Giveaway is now closed. **

Remember my review of ECOSmart’s all natural insect repellent and how much I love the all natural bug spray? Well it’s time to finally do the giveaway for these all natural products (like the all natural wasp killer) which are safe to use around children and pets.

One reader will win their choice of one of the following:

Safe Home Value Bundle ($31 value):  Ant and Roach Killer (14 oz can),  Home Pest Control (24 oz spray bottle),  Flying Insect Killer (14 oz can),  Insect Repellent (6 oz bottle)
Safe Plant & Garden Value Bundle ($33 value): Weed and Grass Killer (24 oz spray bottle), Garden Fungicide (24 oz spray bottle), Garden Insect Killer (24 oz spray bottle), Insect Repellent (6 oz bottle)
Safe Picnic Value Bundle ($33 value): Home Pest Control (24 oz spray bottle),  Flying Insect Killer (14 oz can),  Insect Repellent (Two 6 oz bottles)
Safe Patio Value Bundle ($31 value): Ant and Roach Killer (14 oz can), Flying Insect Killer (14 oz can), Two (2) bottles of Insect Repellent (6 oz each)

The Rules:

* Open to all residents of the US except Alaska and Hawaii
* Contest ends on Wednedsay August 11th at midnight

To Enter:

* Leave a comment letting me know which bundle you would choose if you won and why.
* Earn a second entry if you blog OR tweet about this giveaway; be sure to come back and leave the link to your blog or tweet on this post.

18 Responses to “Giveaway: All Natural Bug Spray”

  1. Lauren August 5, 2010 at 9:54 am #

    I have an ant problem so I would definitely pick the Patio Bundle! Dead ants and TWO insect repellents for me!

  2. OurLittleAshley August 5, 2010 at 9:56 am #

    I’d choose the patio or picnic bundle since I live in an apartment! :)

    What a great giveaway – especially since I’ll soon have a tiny little person around. I don’t want bugs around, but chemicals might be even worse. Bleh!

  3. Jordan P August 5, 2010 at 10:31 am #

    I just got my first apartment with a Patio, so I’d definitely choose the patio bundle!!

  4. Ryan G August 5, 2010 at 10:31 am #

    Definitely the picnic one to get those flying insects! hate them….

  5. Kapachino August 5, 2010 at 10:50 am #

    I want the home value bundle! We get all kinds of critters and that is NOT OKAY!

  6. Kapachino August 5, 2010 at 10:51 am #

    And I tweeted: http://twitter.com/kapachino/status/20397420697

  7. Megan August 5, 2010 at 11:03 am #

    I’d probably choose the patio or picnic bundle!

  8. Becky August 5, 2010 at 11:37 am #

    I think the picnic bundle – I love the idea of picnics but don’t want to get eaten alive on them. Plus our apartment is on the ground floor in the back (i.e. not a lot of light and dark-ish areas), so little bugs creep in. I’m totally cool with spraying the crap out of them – naturally, of course!

  9. Lisa from Lisa's Yarns August 5, 2010 at 11:57 am #

    I’d pick the picnic bundle because I woudl get use out of all of those products!!

  10. Becky August 5, 2010 at 3:59 pm #

    I tweeted about it! http://twitter.com/loveverydaylife

  11. victoria lester August 5, 2010 at 10:09 pm #

    I’d select the Picnic Bundle because we are always getting bit by bugs when our family is out camping. The flying insect and insect repellent would come in handy for us.
    flophasit at yahoo dot com

  12. oh August 5, 2010 at 10:35 pm #

    Yo! great giveaway. The stuff is good (as long you aren’t hiking in the Amazon where the mosquitoes are reportedly as big as the Ritz) and smells decent to humans, too, which is a plus and you don’t feel all like you have to shower as soon as you put it on. Working for us, and that’s outdoors, in the twilight and the dark, poolside. Great stuff and great giveaway!

    BTW, in response to your vlog veda day 5 on youtube: I will hide your father’s white crew socks ’til summer and sandals are over, you know, so he doens’t fall into that sock-and-sandal cateogry – egads!

  13. MASHley August 6, 2010 at 10:55 pm #

    ash – i’d definitely want the home value bundle. that or the patio bundle. headed back to that silly apartment of mine. might be nice to get some use out of the patio.

  14. Rebecca August 7, 2010 at 3:26 pm #

    I would choose either the picnic or patio bundle as we are out and about with our wee one all the time. Nothing calms our 8-month old more than being outdoors. The front porch, the back porch and the sidewalks of our neighborhood all get good use. But it can get buggy and we haven’t been daring enough to use any repellents on him yet. I think a natural option is the way to go.

  15. bellerenee August 9, 2010 at 3:12 pm #

    I would love the Safe Plant & Garden Value Bundle. Something is eating my pepper plants and my catnip! The kitty is not happy about this.

    I used SO MUCH bug spray as I was camping this week. Mosquitoes LOVE me and I get a really bad reaction to them. :-( I would love to have something all natural so I don’t feel like there are tons of chemicals on me when my campsites don’t have showers!

  16. Mandy August 10, 2010 at 9:01 am #

    I would get the safe home value bundle, hate the flying bugs in my house!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. It’s Rex Manning Day!* « Walking with Nora - August 6, 2010

    […] forget to enter the giveaway to win all-natural bug sprays & insecticides and check out my Vlogging Everyday in August progress so […]

  2. Shout it Out: Blog Friends Rock « Walking with Nora - August 11, 2010

    […] forget to enter the Giveaway for the All-Natural Insect Repellent (odds are pretty good right now!) and if you want to procrastinate a little bit more, check out my […]

Leave a Reply

