Quotespiration

10 Feb

Just a quick reminder/ask to vote for Becky’s husband, Ben to help him win a contest and jumpstart his career. Do it! What are you waiting for?  Go to this link. Click on “Support Ben,” via the Facebook button. The website will email you when to vote; both views and votes count! Thank you in advance for your help and support.

 I’m kind of in a happy, bubbly place lately thanks to, well, loving life and everything and everyone around me (and well, the fact that many of my friends have awesome happy, bubbly things going on for them) so I’m sharing some of my favorite quotes and sayings I’ve stumbled across lately….

 

 

What’s inspiring you lately?

8 Responses to “Quotespiration”

  1. Lisa from Lisa's Yarns February 10, 2011 at 6:34 am #

    It’s so great to hear how happy you are!! What a wonderful feeling. Things are starting to really come together in my life, but I don’t quite have that ‘over-the-moon’ feeling about life just yet. I think this trip to Paris will really help! :)

  2. E.P. February 10, 2011 at 8:23 am #

    Thank you for posting these quotes today, lovely. I needed to read them. The joy one? Totally gets me! (And I can totally see/hear yours rising to the surface.)

    Currently, I am inspired by the coming spring. And a move. And my friends.

  3. Amber from Girl with the Red Hair February 10, 2011 at 9:42 am #

    I love the “let the joy rise to the surface” quote!

    So happy you’re so happy :) I was feeling really super in love with life before Christmas, and while my enthusiasm has waned off a bit, I am still incredibly thankful and grateful for my wonderful life!

  4. Habbala February 10, 2011 at 1:52 pm #

    I love you. And the quote that you put up KNOWING I would know it was for me. You’re the best.

  5. katelin February 10, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

    adore all of these. clearly.

  6. Jessica February 10, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    These are all perfect quotes! Great choices

  7. Cait February 11, 2011 at 12:22 am #

    I feel like that bubbly feeling is all over the blogosphere these days – I know I’ve got it, too. :)

    My favorite is that quote about love knocking on your door, because it’s something I need to hear.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Quotespiration « Walking with Nora -- Topsy.com - February 10, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Nora , Nora . Nora said: Quotespiration http://wp.me/ph6Z2-Hn […]

Leave a Reply

